Option to set the default to "Private View" when copying or making a new View
A
AlexM
Currently, when creating a new View or duplicating an exiting View, the default option is to make it a Pubic View. We have lots of users in our main Solution, and wish to avoid people accidentally adding a new Public View when the view they are creating is only useful for themselves.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal